20 de agosto de 2014, 09:39:24
Bienvenido(a), Visitante. Por favor, ingresa o regístrate.
595828 Mensajes en 571538 Temas - por 3458 Usuarios - Último usuario: jon

W.I.N.D - Temporary Happines (2013) [Mega] (Leído 65 veces)

0 Usuarios y 1 Visitante están viendo este tema.

Desconectado dowlink1

  • Posteador Adicto
  • *****
  • Mensajes: 45885
  • Viva Xplayo.com

W.I.N.D - Temporary Happines (2013)
« : 15 de marzo de 2013, 08:38:02 »

?W.I.N.D - Temporary Happines (2013)

W.I.N.D  | Temporary Happines
Release:2013 | Mp3 | 320 kbps | 170 Mb
Genre: BluesBlues Rock


01. Temporary Happiness
02. Sun Shines Through The Rain
03. More Than Myself
04. Dreaming My Life Away
05. Social Paranoia
06. Waiting For Next Friday
07. Stand For Your Brother
08. The First Day Of The Rest Of My Life
09. The Lonely Place Inside
10. Born To Ride
11. In The Winter Time

Veterans of the great success of public and critics of the previous Walkin 'in a New Direction (2010)and a long series of live performances with the likes of Johnny NeelWarren HaynesAlvin Youngblood Hartto name a fewthe Friulian WIND Temporary Happiness recur with this fresh publicationa rich and intense album of creative ideas with a succession of themes and musical atmosphere truly amazing.Recorded live to highlight the most vintage sound and soul jam band that has always been their musical aptitudethis new work provides us with an hour's worth of great music in beautiful soul ballads and Blues Rock (Temporary HappinessMore Than MyselfStand for Your Brotherthe Lonely Place Inside) alternating with rough tracks of pure old style rock (Sun Shines Through the RainWaiting For Next Friday) and hints of Southern Rock (Dreaming My Life AwayBorn to Ride) with the final in the Winter Timealmost psychedelic flavorclose to a small masterpiece...(google)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Click my nick to see more my articles


Comentarios de Facebook

Sos el Visitante
Bienvenid@ Visitante Registrate Gratis y Descarga Sin Restricciones